Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
75 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
20
6
7
7
Rated 5 out of 5
We would recommend this phone system to anyone. One complaint: we have been unable to acquire an operating manual. Perhaps you could email us one. thanks, ron
April 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Can’t beat it!
Can’t beat this setup. It does everything; connects to your cell, has answering machine, speaker phone, and much more. Even though it is refurbished, it looks and performs like new!
April 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Phone
The phone is very nice and has a lot of nice features. One problem: Info from the previous owner was still on the phone:
phonebook, answering machine greeting and language for announcements. I previously had a panasonic phone so I new how to correct the problem. Otherwise, a very nice functional phone
March 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good price
They work perfect as expected because I only buy Panasonic products for many years now because last.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Money well spent!
Works as advertised and looks as new as new. Range is great for the cordless function but I do not have cell service in my area so I cannot access that function.
March 1, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great, love it
February 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great unit
I recently purchased this phone system and I love it. I like that spam calls can be identified and blocked. Easy to set up and use. Lots of room for stored frequently used numbers. A great value.
February 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely satisfied overall
The phone works great. I looks brand new. Love the feature of announcing the caller’s name or number, so I don’t have to find a phone to see who’s calling.
February 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I really do like the phone. It is very easy to program and it does not cut in and out of conversations. I am very pleased with how it is working. I have never had a refurnised phone before.
February 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fabulous deal
I did something that I never have done and that is take a chance on refurbished equipment. To my delight the product arrived well packaged and to all appearances untouched by human hands. Every item was pristine. And then I configured the phones and pressed them into service. They have worked exactly as advertised in the user manual. This is probably the greatest bargain that I've ever come across. My only caveat is that this is a very capable phone. With the astounding functionality comes an inevitable bit of complexity. As a retired computer engineer I relish this sort of thing, but it could be a bit daunting for those less technically inclined. I wouldn't purchase such a phone if I didn't need the exceptional capabilities.
February 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Customer Comments