Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
8
3
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phones
I replaced some older Panasonic phones with these phones. I have not set all of the features yet. It works great.
November 17, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Great nice
September 30, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Choice
I have followed the recent history of this Panasonic model and have seen nothing but good reviews. Having used these phones for several weeks now I can only say that are just as I expected, a perfect choice.
June 14, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
good phone
good phone
April 8, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love these phones. This is the third set I purchased, but these are wonderful. No static or noise. I love em. Thanks
November 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
BLOCKED A LOT OF CALLS
I wasn't sure about ordering from Factory Direct but I'm glad I did, the phone was just what I was looking for great price and looked brand new, love it because you can block up to 1000 calls, I will be ordering from them again. It was delivered on time
September 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Finally technically that blocks scammers
August 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great system
love the voice identificatoin of caller.
July 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new phones
I have one in each room so I don't have to carry a phone around .
It easy to see the screen and I can hear on them much better. It took me awhile to put in my personal numbers and to learn all the new things, BUT at my age it is all relevant.
May 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great home phone
The features on the phone are excellent. It has a large memory capacity for phone numbers. The manual is not very helpful in finding all the features, but they can be found by going through the menu.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments