Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
7
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
very good product
January 18, 2023
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic Phone System
I replaced a 10-yr old Panasonic System with this product in my home. It had the number of handsets I needed. The functions are like thy old system, so I did not have a learning curve. Delivery was on time and ordering was easy. It would be even better if there was a phonebook transfer function from one system to the other.
November 23, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic KX-TGD533W Cordless Phone with Handset.
It took a little getting used to, but I love it. Still learning all of its features. Highly recommend it to anyone.
November 5, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the phone like that it has call blocking on it I would recommend
July 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My experience
It is far better than the set that it replaced.
June 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm talking on sunshine again...Pun intended
I lost the use of my old Panasonic phone, so I bought a new phone. It was not Panasonic and so I went on line to get another Panasonic phone. It took at least three weeks for it to be delivered but I am now, "TALKING ON SUNSHINE AGAIN",
May 6, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with this product
I ordered this product because I wanted three handsets. This product fit my needs to a T and I thought the price was very reasonable.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
works well
happy to have it.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
User friendly interface, has all the features you need. Very easy set up, bought extra handset, easy to register to base unit. Call blocking button great feature.
July 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
I was having a problem with my old phone. So happy with the new Panasonic phone system. Three phones is what I really needed. This system works efficiently and meets all my needs.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments