Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
80 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
11
14
4
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Well pleased.
Very well pleased with our new phones. Wish you could eliminate the problem telemarketers however!!!😀
January 25, 2023
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product, good service, quick delivery. Thank you to second advisor
January 4, 2023
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product 👌.
At last we have a cordless phone that works. It sure 👍 is a great investment, besides all the excellent features. However, I would recommend to buy a brand new one. Forget about the refurbished product.
October 6, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
i AM VERY SAATISFIED WITH MY NEW PHONES AND LIKE THE FEATURE THEY OFFER TO BLOCK ANNOYING SALES CALLS.
March 24, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Big numbers
Nice features! Call block is easily used daily (hope it overwrites oldest when full), good size display numbers and icons.
February 14, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
nice phones
I had panasonic phones before good phones
October 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The product is as good as advertised. I am completely pleased with the phones.

I am still learning about the many features.
September 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would recommend this product to all who need one
July 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Trouble getting recorder to work.
You should explain why you must get phone Co. to shut off their voice recorder before yours will work.would save much confusion for unfamiliar users. Thank you for these great handsets
July 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Another Panasonic phone system
I have used Panasonic phones for years great system
June 16, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago