Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
6
3
1
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Works fine Panasonic has the best phones
April 5, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Phone was everything advertised and more. Completely satisfied.
With or without hearing aids I can hear the phone ring and the caller is clear as if in the same room or sitting next to me
February 28, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone!
I like that I can block spam calls and like the louder volume I need to hear softer speaking people.
October 1, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Voice caller I’d is too low I cannot hear it other than that I liike it
It is ok other than the voice caller I’d is too low
November 3, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
a problem
difficult to program without directions
January 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Bought for a Senior in Isolation - no instructions included.
I bought this and had it shipped directly to my Mom (age 92) who is currently in a locked down senior facility.
I nor others were allowed or available to help her set it up or explain the features. It works - but no instruction manual was included. I downloaded one and sent to her by Email, but she can't print it. She said she likes the phone and that it can get louder for her - but without instructions included, it's a challenge to learn how to use all the features.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Phone
I returned it, it did not do what I expected.
October 7, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Well,since you asked.I’m not happy at all with this phone.The base works fine but the phone doesn’Twork at all. Had a friend that. works for Spectrum look at it and he said it didn’t work. So far you’re. Dragging your feet resolving this.
September 15, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Disappointed
Unfortunately, after fully charging the phone did not have a dial tone. Other phones in my home worked. So, I returned the phone for a refund.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Phone for seniors
It did not work more than two days.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Customer Comments