Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I am happy with these phones, they sound great and have all the features I need. The signal range is very good and I can move between floors and go outside without losing the signal. I can recommend these phones to everyone.
November 24, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
KX-TG6594T Sounds Great..
Love this new phone system. Highly recommend. Sounds great and my mom has no problem hearing me anymore.. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone..
October 28, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Replaced my old Panasonic phones
Easy to set up and program, just what we seniors needed
June 11, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good
Had to get new phones. Panasonic has a good reputation, so it was a no brainer to replace the old ones with Panasonic brand.
Easy to see readout screen, clarity is good and it feels like a real phone.
May 23, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We loved our first panasonic Phones so we replaced them with the new phones with higher volume because my husband is hard of hearing, he wears hearing aids he seems happy with the new phones
August 4, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product
Easy to setup and works 1st time. Thanks
July 10, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our new phones.
Have owned Panasonic phones for years
July 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic KX-TG6594T Evaluation
Good product for a good price.
June 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We are pleased with our new phones.
September 8, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Product
I'm very happy with my used phones. My old Panasonic set was 20 years old and needed to be replaced. This new set was easy to set up and has a surprisingly clear sound. Shipment was very fast. Excellent company.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments