Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic always Number !
All my electronics are made my panasonic.. They stand by their products. They last forever...
August 8, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Phones
I like a lot of features of this phone. I need to get used to all of them like where to raise the volume level but that's my fault for not reading the instructions but I'm a guy so you know I can't read them right away
September 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
works
no need for booster volume of call is fine eye piece designed for us meaning our age phones are a bit on the heavy side which just means better built
March 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love our phones. The look of the phone is wonderful and the sound and quality of the phone are great!
April 8, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
not suited
not suited for my needs. great telephone set so I donate it to charity.
September 19, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The phones arrived on time, and I had no trouble putting them to work my wie is handicaped, and needed phones where she was in thouse. They are working just great
October 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Panasonic KX-TGM430B + (5) KX-TGMA44B
Nice phones. They work great and the boost volume is good for people with reduced hearing . They are just expensive, but maybe that’s why they seem build well.
November 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago