Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely easy to use.
I am very happy with this phone. It has many capabilities and quite easy for an 81 year old to figure out! I really love this phone in comparison to others I have had.
November 18, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Am very happy with Panasonic phone Kx-TGM430B plus (1) KXTGMA44B
Light easy to read and use keys and set desired
Volume for both conversation and ring tone
Sincerely recommend
October 15, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the best phone I found yet, so many features you can’t help but love.
This is the best phone I found yet, so many features you have to love it!
June 17, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Phone
Love it! The phone and answering machine are so clear.
February 21, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great cordless phone
Easy to hear…easy to see all basic functions. Phone came in a timely manner. Small footprint. Don't hesitate to buy this phone if you are becoming hard of hearing.
October 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I DO LOVE IT ND CAN HEAR SO MUCH BETTER
I GOT THIS PHONE BY CALLING THE STORE AND TALKING TO A REALLY NICE GUY WHO GAVE ME SO MUCH INFORMATION AND PATIENTLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.IT IS A GOOD PHONE AND I DO LOVE IT.
March 17, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Efffective and easy to use
This unit provides a wider range of volume levels than a typical phone. Also, the "slow" button can slow down fast speech without distorting the words. Very helpful for moderate hearing loss.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Hearing impaired phone
With this phone I can hear without having to put all calls on speaker,volume control is very handy.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
Great phone with easy set up and use. Great for hearing impaired individuals. The phone connects well with additional extensions.
February 6, 2019
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
These phones are Great! I can...
These phones are Great! I can hear a phone conversation again. The ringer volume is also great. I only wish I had a few more of the headsets but can't afford them for now. I would recommend these phones for everyone who is having problems hearing a phone conversation.
April 24, 2018