Powered by TurnTo
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
We love our new telephone system, the Panasonic
KX-TGM450S Plus (3) KX-TGMA45S, it’s the best on the very Market! Thank You, for your expertise & help!
November 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic kx tgm450s plus 3 (extra receivers)
These replaced our worn out Panasonic phones. My husband was having a difficult time hearing on them. The volume on these is very good. If I would read the directions for these I could find out more features. They are very similar to the older models, but the two systems are not compatible. Would recommend to anyone with hearing difficulties.
September 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
As Advertised
Timely, responsive, as advertised
June 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We bought these for my parents who are both 90 and still live independently in their home. They are doing very well, except my Dad is experiencing hearing loss. These phones are excellent!
January 26, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality and Performance
From every aspect, this is the best and easy to use phone I ever had. I wish I could store more than 100 numbers.
September 10, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Considering the idea looking for a good quality phone? I make it short like most Ive own several phones in my life. One major issue I've had with them was poor reception especially with new technology of phone service over internet. This model is more then I thought it would be; excellent reception with our internet service, clear sound, blocks back ground noise during a calls. Perfect for my shop with flashing red light when in coming calls. Makes my wife happier I cant make excuses that I could hear her calling the shop.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago