Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone for handicapped!
I bought this phone for my brother who is blind and very hard of hearing. It works well for him.
December 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Superb!
My grandmother has struggled with hearing loss for a number of years and several phones we tried in the past - regardless of condition - did not work.

However... these work perfectly and she doesn't even need her hearing aid.

Both her and myself are absolutely thrilled at the quality of this product and the ability to more pleasantly share phone conversations.
November 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY GOOD PHONE-NEEDED PHONE WITH WALL MOUNT-ITS INCLUDED
September 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Phone is exactly what my mother needed! Now she is able to talk and hear loved ones again.
September 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Can hear so much better
Great amplified phone
August 28, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm independent again.
I can finally hear what the caller is saying and no longer have to hand off the phone to the wife to tell me what the caller is saying.
April 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what the doctor ordered!
The phone does just what we expected, it enables us to have clear amplified, conversations , a complement to our hearing issues.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A good value. It delivers what it was advertised too.
February 27, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Purchased for my 95-year-old m...
Purchased for my 95-year-old mother. The phone quality is wonderful and she says they really help with her ability to hear and understand people.
February 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
THE PRODUCT IS ALL IT CLAIMS T...
THE PRODUCT IS ALL IT CLAIMS TO BE,IT IS VERY PRICY AND TOOK A WHILE TO GET.ALL IN ALL IM VERY HAPPY
December 18, 2017
Customer Comments