Powered by TurnTo
4.0 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
5
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Best phone I have had
Good clarity easy to set up, and quality is very good
October 6, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great phone
October 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
easy to do business..
June 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product & fast shipping!
I love my new phone! The price was good & fast shipping.
January 27, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
It's exactly what I wanted and needed. I had an older Panasonic which I was happy with until I started using my basement for a hobby shop.....my basement phone was an old one that didn't work well anymore, so I was taking one of my handsets to the basement every time I went down, when I could remember. The three phone enables me to leave one in the basement and not have to remember to bring it up and down with me. My old two handset Panasonic is now in use at a friends home whose phone wasn't working well any more. So everyone is happy now!!
November 16, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just the right arrangement.
This set is perfect for our needs. The combination of one base phone and two cordless phones provides the needed flexibility we wanted.
August 13, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Replaced older Panasonic unit
Completely satisfied with this unit which replaced a much older Panasonic unit with non-working handsets. From a cost standpoint, it made sense to just buy a completely new unit. I like the larger display, as well as the call blocking feature. Being able to sync with a cell phone may come in handy but we haven't had use of it yet. Lastly, I really like a regular receiver attached to the base unit, and I was happy Panasonic still made them.
July 23, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this phone, I would recommend it , I especially like the cordless hand sets, which do not need to be plugged into a phone jack
December 4, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Exactly what I expected, and ...
I gave the title as I was trying to provide the "same" landline phone experience as we had with our "now-dead" similar phone arrangement. We wanted a base phone and two cordless units. It is true that I have activated only the same basic functions as with my former phone.

However, this new phone system offers so many more functions than the former system. Therein is the both the good news and the bad news. The good news for techies is there is another function just waiting for activation every few inches in the manual. The bad news is there is another function just waiting for activation every few inches in the manual.

I am old. I am not much of a techie. Thus, I have activated minimal functions. Maybe every few months I will find a new function and activate it -- just for fun!!!!
October 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good Product so far
So far the items that I bought were and are decent. It was easy to set up without the instructions. There are some things I need to do and look over. Over all I am pleased as of right now with the product overall. The phones are working in each room that they are in. I have set up a backup voicemail with this phone, set up the phone book and have used the intercom as far as the phones are concerned. I also set up the ringtones for each of the handsets. Only thing I am not finding is if you can change the ringtone on the main base station in which I will have to look in the book. If I can't that will be the only bummer out of it. Another thing is the ring volume at times seems a little low. At least on the base phone.
May 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments