Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
64 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
10
1
2
6
Rated 5 out of 5
Working well
Using this with an older cordless phone system at work. Working out quite well with no issues. Comfortable. If you're looking for a headset for an older system I would recommend this one.
December 14, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic KX-TCA430
Great sound and microphone voice pickup is very good.
October 11, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the Store as much as the produce
This product is fine. It works great, But, I love the store even more. I called to speak with a Sales Rep and he was very helpful. I didn't expect that with such a low priced product. Great customer service!
September 21, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Hit the spot.
Nothing fancy, but this product fit my need, was cost-effective, and arrived quickly with clear tracking info.
May 12, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!!!
March 10, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it!!
I found this product to be superior to other brands of headsets that I have purchased. I will continue to buy this item in the future.
June 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great headset
I was looking for a headset with a mic and adjustable head fit. I am pleased. I can adjust the headset to fit comfortably and am able to increase and decrease the volume from the wire. I am a satisfied customer.
April 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic Head Set.
Works great, Clear sounding. Love it!!
March 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT ITEM
HEAR VERY WELL AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE. THE REVERSIBLE POSSIBILITIES ARE GREAT.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Headset
Got this headset because I have a couple friends that call me and talk for over an hour when they are long distance driving. Because of my age, holding the phone for that long is difficult and makes my hand cramp.

This headset works great. I can hear better. It leaves my hands free should I have to research something we are discussing on the computer while on the phone.

I can hook the phone itself on my belt and move around the house while talking on the phone, my hands free to do other things.

I'm going to let my Mom try it out. At her age, most of her social life involves being on the phone for long periods.
December 24, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments