Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than expected.
March 24, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best microwave we've ever owned.
More than just a popcorn popper. To paraphrase Crocodile Dundee, This is a microwave. Very large 24" wide x 19"deep. A 13"x 9" casserole dish easily rotates on the turntable. It's worth the loss of counter space. Powerful 1250 watts. Very easy and intuitive digital controls. Great defroster feature too.
March 24, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of space and heats up quick
Love the space of this microwave and it is easy to clean. Our food heats up much faster than my old one and is a lot quieter as well. Thanks
March 22, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Panasonic Microwave Oven NN-T945SF
Impressed with the features available on this oven. My previous
oven (sane oven) did not have all the "upgrades" this reconditioned has. Flawless operation.....easy opening/closing doors......quiet operation.
My only complaint was the shipping box ......too flimsy for the weight of the oven......was was torn open on the sides.....the sealing tape shipping dept. used to close the box did not hold. Other than the above absolutely no complaints.
March 17, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend
Love the way it works and the size of it.. actually works better than I expected.. definitely recommend
March 8, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
NN-T945SF
Works fine -just like new. Door is off just a very small amount-no big deal
March 3, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied customer...great refurbished product and good price.
Replaced this with same model that had a faulty door latch design. Looks like the refurbishment solved the problem! So far so good.
February 16, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I really like the depth of it you can put at least two dishes inside
I like the room that has
February 15, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it. It is very easy to learn to use and has several nice features we didn't have on our previous Kenmore 2.2 cu. ft unit.
Thanks!
February 8, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks nice works well
Worth the money. Nice unit
February 5, 2021
Purchased
over 3 years ago