Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
2
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT PHONE
GREAT phone!!!! Very easy to use!!!!! Nearly identical to my older Panasonic phone!!!!! VERY PLEASED!!!!!!
April 13, 2023
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great 👍
I love the phones we are enjoying them every day can't thank you guy for replacing the one I order I'm having less call with the caller blocked Thank you so much for a great phone
March 28, 2023
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great home phone system
4 hand sets allow base in the office with hanfd sets in the Master BaBedroom Master Bath Living room and kitchen. Easy to set up &easy to use.
August 31, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great. Just what my wife wanted.
April 1, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
just as ordered with prompt delivery
just as ordered with prompt delivery
January 6, 2022
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice
Able to block unwanted calls. Screen lights up for easy viewing. Great for seniors since #s and letters are lighted and LARGE. Voice announcing caller a bit annoying at times but great when unable to get to phone immediately.
December 25, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
These new phones work much y than the other ones.
December 21, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
100% satisfied !!!
December 7, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
call block
the phone unit has blocked more than a thousand robot calles. this is what i wanted.
it work perfectly with very easy installation.
November 19, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice system but a backward step from my older set.
The phone system works fine even with my VoIP internet. Easy to set up, easy to add a sixth handset but the external speakers in all handsets are a big disappointment. Not nearly as clear as my older set was. This set will not allow me to add my cell phones to the system. Another disappointment.
August 15, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago